Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:32 a.m. - 2006-08-11
The end of the week, but the beginning of the weekend
I am running out of interview energy. Yesterday's went well, the drive in was a bit easier than the train/subway/walk commute a week ago, and the fact that the weather was 20 degrees cooler helped. Alot. So I was in interviews from 9 a.m. until 3:30. They seem to want to make an offer next week, but I'm not sure. Also, the other job that was checking references wants me to come in on Monday for an hour. I just don't know. I am physically and mentally wiped out today - not in the feel sorry for me kind of way - I'm just tired. And I have to do the freelance project, and I've been putting it off using interviews as an excuse. Ugh.

That's all I got for now. Happy Friday dance.

Just dance.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!