Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:11 a.m. - 2006-06-02
FFFFFFFFFrideeeeeeee
Happy, happy Friday dance.

Grownups night is officially at my house tomorrow which means I have to clean and cook, which is fine, but I can't think of what to cook. Hmmm.

I'm leaning toward an indoor picnic - oven fried chicken, my Nana's macaroni and cheese (which is spaghetti, plum tomatoes, American cheese, onions and salt and pepper.) Very yummy. Sounds icky, but it is one of the best dishes ever, and good hot, cold or at room temp. Also caesar salad, and chocolate cake. Does that work?

Still sticky out, though we had a fairly major thunder storm cell move through. No coolness yet, just a lack of electricity.

Andy's got another playdate tonight, and a birthday party Sunday.

That's what I got.

A hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!