Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:31 p.m. - 2006-05-16
Still Tuesday
WAAAAAY too much rain. I'm feeling mildewy behind my ears.

My parents are here - looks like maybe until Friday now, then they'll go back to my brother's.

Today I was relatively productive - paid bills, picked up friends from the airport, cleaned a little, shreddedold financial stuff.

I am missing the precision I needed when I was workingt. I feel like I am less efficient somehow. Maybe because I did not complete any big projects yet.

Made yummy chicken soup last night with homemade bread and salad. It was good.

Tonight bluefish, but not on the grill because it is raining. STILL.

A hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!