Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:13 p.m. - 2006-04-25
Press 1 for yes and 2 for no
This has been the most incredible spring. Is it truly a wonder or is it just because I have a bit more time to notice it? It seems as though it came a bit earlier this year.

Scrapped or "cropped" this morning with Sfriend. Had a nice morning with her and another woman we've become friendly with. She brought her two boys who are so adorable, and her new three month old baby. I got to hold the baby.

I think my uterus is screaming its last because I have such baby lust. But I am old, and I've had two miscarriages since Andy.

I'm going to grill some bluefish tonight ans serve it with sweet potatoes (I could grill those too couldn't I?) and sauteed spinach.

Okay - could my entries be any more boring? Is it that I don't have the strife of work? Is it because I don't think about too much right now? I don't know.

A hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!