Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:58 p.m. - 2006-03-29
No longer on the list
Spent a sleepless night going over and over the phone call. I went from being mad at myself to just being mad at her for being such a poor friend. But that was after going through 12 hours of doubting everything about myself. And then I realized - I AM a good friend, and I was an especially good friend to her. So I have to be done for awhile with that. We'll see what happens in a few months. I suspect that her husband will call again. It is his friendship I really miss and the girls.

Walked again today with neighbor/friend. We are up to a bit over three miles.

And a work from home possibility has just come up, so we'll see where that takes me. Same field, just with a virtual agency.

Did my cub scout thing last night - we made memory pages with photos I took throughout the year. The boys were so funny.

Stuffed peppers were okay - needed more salsa. Tonight is pork roast, baked sweet potatoes and asparagas. Maybe a cold broccoli/lemon salad.

IT IS BEAUTIFUL OUTSIDE!

A hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!