Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:39 a.m. - 2006-02-03
Two
I can handle two things today. Two is not too bad.

Two things I am thankful for today:

1. Coffee milk - a treat peculiar to this part of the world - coffee syrup and milk. Very nice. A buzz and my mdr of calcium all at once.

2. The fact that it is Friday.

Two things that are causing me to lose sleep: (well, besides my job)

1. I have to make Paul Revere pants for Andy's school presentation by the end of next week

2. I have to finish the rest of the cub scout schedule from now through June.

Two things that are pissing me off:

1. Andy's teacher sent home a note saying that the kids should not address their valentines because it will be "easier to distribute them." Easier for whom? This is third grade. They all read.

2. The current administration.

Two things I am looking forward to tonight:

1. Homemade pizza
2. Dancing with the Stars

Two things I need to get at the grocery store:

1. Coffee Syrup
2. More milk

Two things that are no longer

1. Western Union Telegrams
2. Filenes, Burdines (or should I just say department stores that are not Macy's?)

Two people I need to thank

1. Jane
2. My neighborfriend C.

Two things I have to do right now:

1. Finish this entry
2. Happy, happy Friday Dance


a hui hou marama

a hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!