Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:44 a.m. - 2006-01-12
Brain sort
Things I keep forgetting to talk about:

1. %%chaos%% sent me the most wonderful box of her home-made chocolate cookies and candies - we have been feasting all week.

2. All of our snow is gone. I am not sad about this, as I expect a new batch in a day or two.

3. I cannot wait until this weekend - THREE WHOLE DAYS OFF!

4. I may be losing my cooking lust.

5. Still no word about our contract.

Had a mommies' night last night - seven of us neighbor mommies. Most of them complained about their spouses. I didn't. Spouse is on my good list this week. I had bland chicken fajitas and two ginger-ales. WOOOO HOOOOO the wildness never stops.

I think my mother and sister are on a weekend cruise. I am exceedingly envious.

a hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!