Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:46 a.m. - 2005-12-29
Has anyone seen my tiny brain?

Did I actually neglect to update yesterday? My friend and I went to a day spa and had pedicures. It was AMAZING. Lots of pampering. I picked a toe nail color something like a melted orange sherbert. It looks very summery. Came home, helped my brother and my friend pack up and thought we'd have an hour or two to ourselves, but as they pulled out of the driveway, my parents pulled in. They rented a car when they stayed at my other brother's. They kept Andy one night, so I missed my little muffin man and was glad to see him. We had soup for lunch, and my parents napped before we had our next obligation. We met my friend's parents (brother's girlfriend's parents) for dinner near the Cape. Had a nice time, and we were glad to get home around 8. I spent the rest of the night admiring my feet.

Today my parents leave again to stay at their friends in Rhode Island for a few days. Then we head into Boston for First Night on New YEar's Eve, then I come home to host our 15th annual NEw YEar's Day open house.

That means today is cleaning day. AAAAAAUGH!

a hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!