Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:58 p.m. - 2005-10-21
Weekend to do
Whew - two major projects signed, sealed, delivered and well-received.
This weekend...

1. Fret over my father who won't evacuate from his house.
2. Fret over the fact that my parents probably won't make it up for this visit because of the hurricane.
3. Scrapbook at "Croptoberfest" tonight and part of tomorrow
4. Clean the house for grown-ups night tomorrow night.
5. Make pizzas, salads, brownies and salsa for tomorrow's dinner
6. Do a little happy dance, because spouse and Andy are going to visit the in-laws while I go to my scrapbook thing tomorrow.
7. Go to church on Saturday so I can sleep on Sunday
8. File for a home-equity line of credit while I'm still employed
9. Overcome an obstacle
10. Count my many blessings.

Oh yah, and do a little happy Friday dance.

a hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!