Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:34 a.m. - 2005-10-11
Are you sure this isn't Monday?
Andy is sick - had a 102 fever yesterday, and a headache, so I convinced myself that he has triple E and freaked myself out. I kept checking on him throughout the night. We are going to the pediatrician at 9. My mother also called to say that they found two things on her CT scan, but that she hadn't told me until now. She is afraid of the follow-up tests because she is claustrophobic. The garage door opener pulled out of the ceiling last night and fell on my husband's car. We had it professionally installed about five years ago, so I don't know what's up with that. I am somewhat stressed.

a hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!