Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:04 a.m. - 2005-09-15
Say a prayer for Leanne and her family
I did not cook last night. I did not eat last night. I mostly did chores - paid some bills, got Andy organized, helped empty trash.

I checked email and found out that the 17 year old girl who was battling melanoma died yesterday morning. So I had to stop doing things for a while.

And then I saw a small flat dark mole in the middle of Andy's back. We are calling the doctor today.

Andy has managed to outgrow three pairs of pants already.

Not only do I have to replace two tires in my car, but the pot hole fiasco also broke a strut, so we had to rent a car yesterday and then wait today to have the order the right part. Fortunately, our neighborfriends are lending us their car for the day.

The balls are reappearing on the side of the road.

I will be in NYC this weekend.

That's all she wrote.

a hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!