Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:09 a.m. - 2005-09-05
A labored entry

Just a quick entry - beautiful weather, company, bike riding, and watching help get to hurricane survivors. Finally. But they will need so much more. About 2500 are coming to my state.

About the ch1ef just1ce? We are losing so much ground.
A continuation of standing in the right line to wait for your turn, then poof - you become president or chief justice.

But I'm not bitter.

Myself? I do not believe in abortion. So I would never have one. But that does not mean I get to impose my beliefs on others.

I broke a tooth.

Tomorrow: Update on the visit with the in laws, favorite things, and heirloom tomatoes. Film at 11.

a hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!