Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:50 a.m. - 2005-08-04
zzzzzzzzzzz

So spouse's doctor wants him to have an MRI on Sunday morning. I asked spouse if he needed someone to drive him. He didn't know. I asked spouse how long he has to take his meds, and if he should take his meds during the day, or if there were reactions to the other meds he is already taking (he didn't know.) Don't people want to know this stuff? Of course, since it is all about me, me, me, I complained that I had to think of everything...I am such a pill.

My parents are back from their newest jaunt and said it was very hot, but very fun. My mother is feeling better because she said she just made herself feel better, but now my father isn't feeling well.

Could this entry be any more boring?

Here is what I'm going to focus on:

1. I am going to meet a new baby on Saturday - my friend's baby (she had her first at 48!) Everyone is happy and healthy.

2. Andy is in love with mint toothpaste - yay! No more gagging-sweet bubblegum toothpaste. He comes now to breathe on me and give me his minty freshness every time he brushes his teeth.

3. I have air conditioning most of the time.

a hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!