Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:55 p.m. - 2005-07-06
So I'll have nice smooth skin
So we all had enormous lobstahs last night, except me, because I just wasn't into the whole working at it thing, so I got veal saltimboca which was okay, but not enough sage, and no nutmeg in the spinach. I am just way too picky lately. But everyone had a great time. We're dining with my best Florida friend tonight and her spouse and my spouse and I'm looking forward it. Spent the morning with the flammy and headed out to one of my favorite department stores, bought spouse some very expensive cufflinks for our anniversary, bought Andy a dress shirt (ON SALE!) got some moisturizer - I am just so freakin' mediocre at the moment. But, the sales person reminded us that this store is having a humongous sale next week so we're heading back because there are a few things I'd like to get. So.

Did I already say I got a pedicure yesterday? It was okay, and my toes are now a sort of violet orchid color instead of blue. I also got a manicure, and haven't had one since last Christmas. I like them, but already I've got two chips.

Andy is grooving on all the grandparently love. Time to get dressed to go out to dinner.

a hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!