Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:57 a.m. - 2005-04-04
More than you want to know
From %%Yvonne%% who spotted it on %%sunflower$$ who spotted it on %%housewife%%'s journal.

Pattypat A to Z


Accent: Don't think I have one - used to do radio and they "validated that."
Bra Size: Oh really...well, spouse is happy. I just find it floppy.
Chore I Hate: yardwork
Dad's Name: Edward
Essential Make-Up: Hahahahahahahahah
Favorite Perfume: anything that smells like soap or downey fabric softener
Gold or Silver: gold
Hometown: southeastern Magicchusetts now, born in Connecticut.
Interesting Fact: I was the youngest justice of the peace appointed in Connecticut
Job Title: Home: Momma, momma, momma; work: Director
Kids: one - Andy - he'll be eight tomorrow!
Living Arrangements: Spouse, Andy, two fish, a whole herd of dust bunnies
Mom's Birthplace: Brooklyn, NY
Number of apples eaten in last week: Five
Overnight Hospital Stays: Seven
Phobia: Bugs
Question You Ask Yourself a Lot: "Why aren't you doing something to get fit?"
Religious Affiliation: Catholic but with issues.
Siblings: One younger sister, two younger brothers
Time I Wake Up: Anywhere from 5:45-6:30 a.m.
Unnatural Hair Color: A highlighting kit that made me look like David Bowie, and not in a good way
Vegetable I Refuse To Eat: Ewwwwww - beets
Worst Habit: Procrastination
X-rays: Not counting teeth - about a dozen
Yummy Food I Make: My salsa is world-famous (in my little world.)
Zodiac Sign: Skawpio

Had an interesting weekend - Saturday was full of church things and errands; Sunday was full of the annoying in-laws. But I'm trying to be positive, so I'm not going to rant about them. Or my family.

Andy is in envelope pushing mode being that he turns eight tomorrow and ate a lobster for lunch yesterday because it was a pre-birthday celebration with the in-laws. He also had two girls call him: The five year-old next door, and his best girl friend two houses up the street.

Saturday was kind of wierd in that we spent most of the morning in church for a program Andy had to participate in (don't diagram this sentence) and then we were awaiting news on the Pope. It was also one of the rainiest days we've had in a long, long time.

I have no other revelations or deep insights. I have two weeks to clean my house.

Good night moon.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!