Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:56 a.m. - 2005-01-27
Thursday Three
Thursday Three:

1. Chocolate cake with chocolate icing, or vanilla cake with chocolate icing?

(Seasonal for me - in summer - vanilla/chocolate; in winter - chocolate/chocolate)

2. Balancing the checkbook: Meticulous to the penny or close enough?

(close enough school of math works for me.)

3. Favorite color for sheets? (Thanks Mom-on-Roof!)

White. Must. Be. White.

Not much for me to say - I'm back at work, still sick, but no fever. Can't sleep with this cough. Spouse has to work tonight, so I'm taking Andy to karate. The elevators are broken at work, which meant seven floors up. I need chicken soup now. And a massage. And chocolate.


previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!