Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:47 a.m. - 2005-01-12
grumble
More snow. More sleet. More freezing rain. No sun. I have a cold and I just want it to go away. I would just like to sleep one night. Without hacking or having to get up to pee every 56 minutes.
Did the cub scout thing last night. They were truly wired. Watched the biggest loser, then crashed.
I lead such an exciting life.
Andy is still complaining about his right foot and ankle. We're taking him to the pediatrician Friday morning.
Saturday we are hosting grown-up night. I'm making tacos, mexican rice, nachos and guacamole, with brownies for dessert. I'm debating whether or not to make sangria. I'm not a big fan myself, and I must say, that everytime I've been to an event involving sangria, someone has hurled or broken a toe. I'm just saying.
I need a catchy closing phrase. %mom-on-roof% has "sport out." It's classic. I need a closure phrase.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!