Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:25 p.m. - 2005-01-04
Hold on to your hats
Just back from the dentist - new crown - yes, I am queen, so I deserve a new crown. Actually, it is for a tooth I broke back in July, but my insurance hadn't kicked in, so I asked for them to wait until it did, which is now. Don't diagram this sentence. So I have that achey, numby, stingy feeling in my right jaw, and my right nostril feels stuffy. Thanks for sharing.
Last night I had my list of things to do after supper (which I made on Sunday so spouse could just pop it in the oven - the supper, not the list - leftover ham mixed in with home-made mac and cheese - using leftover cheese from the New Year's Day party) It is Andy's favorite dish. Anyway, I met with my co-den mother, planned out the rest of the year's den meetings, came home, ate supper and fell asleep at 7:05. Spouse woke me up around 9, and then I went back to sleep. So tonight I still have my list (bills, thank you notes, New Year cards to those who sent a holiday card while we were away, and to whom I did not send a holiday card...laundry, make soup) So that is my exciting life. Oh yah, and I got a dryer lint brush I ordered from the qvc.
Everyone wishes they were me.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!