Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:15 a.m. - 2004-11-09
I wouldn't want to hang out with me either
Spouse has his procedure this morning. I'm fasting with him - I don't know why I think it is important, it is just something I do.
Last night we had a few flakes of snow, nothing stuck, but it was magical in that kind of "haven't seen snow in 7 months" way. Tonight we are supposed to be able to see the northern lights (which I typed because I don't believe I can spell aurora borealis right now.) My mother and sister called to both tell me again how tired they are after their week long cruise. They called the day before to tell me how much they napped and relaxed. But now they are tired. This just makes me bananas and hate myself for being so petty. My mother said that I could have come if I wanted to, but there's that small thing of no money and oh yah - no vacation time yet. It makes me feel like my nose is being rubbed in it. I am just hateful.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!