Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:06 a.m. - 2004-08-10
Already full
Andy is on a field trip today to a large aquarium in another state. I hope he has a great time, but he was mostly bummed that they wouldn't be going to the gift shop.

I was at work extremely early today because I ha an early meeting - it was a meeting that had been rescheduled three times, so I was dubious that it was going to take place, but I was here and prepared and the meeting happened. Lots of jargonistic terms, lots of letters for things that still don't mean anything to me. I am sure my brain is full now.

Can I just say that Bry@nt Gumbl# is co-hosting the R#gis show? What a come down. I liked him at first, he was decent in his first few years on the Tod@y show, but towards the end, he was pretty arrogant. I must be way too judgmental. Here are all the things I got done last night: I ate ice cream. Didn't do wash, didn't put stuff away, didn't clean the dining room table. Why am I still so exhausted?

Probably from being so judgmental - that takes so much energy.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!