Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:03 p.m. - 2004-04-15
Some boring details
Applied to: five more jobs

Called: Two more networking people

Cleaned: 1 closet, five bins o'crap in the bedroom

Worried about: well besides the cosmic stuff, then the big stuff, then the work/non-work stuff - the car stuff - I think its a distributor or alternator.

Lunch: Wasabi mustard/grilled cheese sandwich; two carrots, 16 oz water, half a brownie bite.

Sick of: daytime TV! But I can't turn it off.

Wishing for: A job, and for someone to call and say "Let's go to lunch!" (and not cancel at the last minute.)

What I should be doing this afternoon: going for a brisk walk.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!