Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:25 p.m. - 2004-04-06
I must remember to get out more...
Andy's birthday haul: 1 magic set; 1 beyblade; five videos (no we don't do DVD yet); one spy kit; two small cars; one fire/police car set; one play@mobil fire chief car, one grocery delivery van; a watch. And he hasn't even had a party with his friends (which is next saturday when we go to the movies with six of his friends.)

Went to a "networking" kind of meeting today and heard the author of a book on the former mayor of Pr0vidence. It was really interesting, and I got a lead on a new company. We'll see. I wore make up.

Spouse is ill - stomach pains for the last few days. He's always had a funny digestive system, so he's going to the doctor tomorrow. I've set aside my own hypochondria for the time being and am now worried about him.

I know, he probably has a virus or stress. But I still worry. It is what I seem to do best. Oh, and feel sorry for myself, that's my other best thing.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!